Skip to content

Contact to ARCHIE-WeSt Support Team

For general enquiries please contact:
Dr Richard Martin
High Performance Computing Manager
tel: +44(0) 141 548 3265, e-mail: contact@archie-west.ac.uk

For users or Principal Investigators support please contact:
email: support@archie-west.ac.uk

ARCHIE-WeSt Support Team

Operational Directors

Dr Paul Mulheran, tel: +44(0) 141 548 2393, e-mail: paul.mulheran@strath.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Henrich, tel: +44 (0) 141 548 4012, e-mail: oliver.henrich@strath.ac.uk

Centre Manager

Dr Richard Martin, tel: +44(0)141 548 3265, e-mail: richard.martin@strath.ac.uk

Technical Support

Mr Jonathan Buzzard, tel: +44(0) 141 548 3420, e-mail: jonathan.buzzard@strath.ac.uk

Users Support

Dr Karina Kubiak-Ossowska, tel: +44(0) 141 548 3420. e-mail: karina.kubiak@strath.ac.uk

Software Development Engineer

Dr Oliver Henrich tel: +44 (0) 141 548 4012, e-mail: oliver.henrich@strath.ac.uk

Representatives at Partner Institutions

Glasgow Caledonian University

Dr Vassilis Charissis, tel: +44(10) 141 331 3662, e-mail: vassilis.charissis@gcu.ac.uk

University of Glasgow

Prof Chris Pearce, tel: +44(0) 141 3305 207, e-mail: chris.pearce@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Stirling

Dr David Cairns, tel: +44(0) 178 646 445, e-mail: dec@cs.stir.ac.uk

University of the West of Scotland

Prof Abbes Amira, tel: +44(0) 141 848 3493, e-mail: abbes.amira@uws.ac.uk